St. Pattys Day

Another holiday, so naturally I need a manicure to match! 



I went for a simple look this time… Mainly because I have been so busy! This manicure is so easy. I prepped my nails like usual, then applied one coat of RCM structure and cured.  I then patted craft glitter at the tip of the nail and dragged it down with a blotting motion. I covered it with one coat of RCM brilliance top coat, cured, and then applied a bit more glitter at the tip. After applying a second layer of brilliance top coat, I was done!

Leave a Reply

