Easter

Another holiday, another manicure! I can honestly say this is my favorite yet.

  

I just recently found an indie gel polish that I love. Madam Glad has the best sparkle out of any of the brands I have tried so far… And I love SPARKLE! For this manicure I used 3 coats of Sparkling Hearts #325 as a base color. You can easily get away with 2 coats, but due to my intense need for sparkle, I went for 3. I then free handed the line and dots with Mundo de Unas white polish.

Check out Madam Glam to purchase this beautiful polish. The prices are a little higher than some polishes, but look out for discounts! They usually have some sort of special going on. 

The stamping polish can be found at Mundo de Unas. While I love this polish for stamping and art, shipping can be a little slow since it is coming from Mexico. 

Leave a Reply

